Herts: 01707 519010 Essex: 01992 289070 24 Hour: 03333 660063 Visit us on FaceBook Email Us Go Back to our home page

Slide New Kitchen Greater Enterprise London Awards 2017 - One Call Building Services Awards Winner

Providing building and maintenance services to management agents, landlords and homeowners

Testimonials

Please find below a few of our customer testimonials for work we have completed for them including some video versions shown first. If we have completed work for you, we would be very grateful to receive your reviews to add to our page.

default image

Job well done. Very pleased with end result

Customer in Watford July 29, 2020

default image

The builders were really responsive and careful. The company took on board my point of view and any snaggings I had were attended too .

Customer in Edgware July 18, 2020

default image

I ma the carer for the people who live in this property. One Call were the only ones who would come out. Very fast. Thank you.

Customer in Hatfield May 2, 2020

default image

Trader arrived early, was polite and worked until all work was completed.

Customer in London November 14, 2019

default image

Reliable, efficient, polite. Very pleased.

Customer in Dartford October 22, 2019

default image

I was very impressed with One Call Building Services and I am over the moon with my new bathroom and kitchen. It’s really nice to see such a wonderful collection of tradesman who are so polite.

Customer in Hemel Hempstead July 3, 2019

default image

I am extremely pleased with one call, I am really happy with the results and amazed how organised this team of builders are, Thank you so much

April 28, 2019

default image

They were extremely polite and helpful. They came back out at no extra cost to help with setting it on my phone for using on WiFi and 4G.

Customer in Harpenden January 5, 2019

default image

Fabulous company! I cannot express how happy I am! Paul the owner and everyone else that works for him is absolutely fabulous ! Honest and hard working and this all filters down from the big boss. Paul is a man of his word and a true gentleman. He will 100% get your job done to the highest quality. I will always use one call building services.

Customer in Potters Bar September 21, 2018

default image

Full bathroom refubishment. Bath, shower, etc. Very happy with the result.

Customer in Epping July 19, 2018

default image

Very efficient, they adjusted their working time to make sure we weren't without water during the cold weather! We live in old style bungalow where the plumbing is very difficult, however Paul dealt with it very well and finished the job excellently.

Customer in Hitchin March 7, 2018

default image

From the minute I first spoke to  One Call Building Services ( Herts ) Ltd they were polite, courteous, and professional. I have my own business and I'm always concerned about recommending other business's as this can some times affect my reputation however in the case of One Call Building Services ( Herts ) Ltd. I would highly recommend them to any one. The workman ship carried out was fantastic.

Customer in Potters Bar January 14, 2018

default image
Paddocks and Fencing

The works were completed in a highly professional way.  Nothing too much trouble for the guys.
Chris and Ivan are highly recommended.

John & Helen August 10, 2017

default image
Painting and Decorating

They arrived on time, were polite and considerate to the other tenants in the block.  They completed the work and left the apartment in excellent condition.  I would have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely be using them again.

Jan & Bill Potters Bar August 10, 2017

default image
Extension and Refurbishment

Paul and his guys were great, they were there every morning before I went to work, they have done such a fabulous job.  Nothing was too much for them.  Would recommend to anyone! Thanks 'One Call'

Terry & Pam August 10, 2017

default image
Property Maintenance

Very trustworthy and honest with every job they were called out for, highly recommended.

 

Grange Land Rover Welwyn Garden City August 10, 2017

default image
General Jobs from lighting, electrical and plumbing

Work completed as per the schedule they outlined from the start following initial meeting with Paul.  Found Paul extremely easy and trustworthy to work with.  He kept me appraised on the progress and included other bits of work free of charge, as well as providing useful suggestions for the property if I were to sell or rent out.  Would happily use their services again or recommend to others.  Thanks - great job.

Mr Roberts Barnet August 10, 2017

default image
Complete Redecoration of House

It was nice to have a company that were on time and the workman tidied up after themselves.  Fantastic job would highly recommended this company.

Mr Wells Potters Bar July 10, 2017

default image
New Kitchen

Workmanship very good, always on time, polite and trustworthy.  Keeping on budget for peace of mind! Well recommended.

 

Barry Burrows Welwyn Garden City June 10, 2017

default image
Rewire and Landscape

I found them honest, reliable, they done what was agreed, very professional.

 

Mr T Peterson June 10, 2017

default image
New Kitchen & Bathroom Installations

Really pleased with the end result, mess was kept to a minimum.  Once design, look and colour schemes were agreed, all went very well.  Very good workmanship.  Good bunch of lads. Just keep them supplied with cups of tea. Very happy.

Val & Tommy Ongar June 10, 2017

default image
Complete Refurbishment of Flat with New Kitchen & Bathroom

Very Professional service from start to finish.

 

Miss Willats Harlow May 10, 2017

default image
Bathroom Refurbishment

Paul was helpful from concept to construction as my bathroom was awkward with lots of corners, giving advice of where to install my bathroom suite.  Decorated it to a high standard too.

Would highly recommend them.  Thanks Again.

Mr & Mrs Davis Hatfield March 10, 2017

default image
New Bathroom, electrical upgrade work, interior and exterior decoration

One Call offered great advice on the new bathroom layout and electrical work required.  We were kept fully informed on the progress of all the work and they completed the job when they said they would.

We have another larger project that will require work next year and will be asking One Call to quote for this.

Mr & Mrs K Olive February 10, 2017

Greater Enterprise London Awards 2017 - One Call Building Services Awards Winner
Construction Line - UK Government Certification Service - One Call Building Services
CHAS - Contractors Health & Safety Assessment Scheme - One Call Building Services is an Accredited Contractor
NIC EIC - One Call Building Services is an Approved Contractor
Environmental Agency - One Call Building Services is a Registered Waste Carrier
Elecsa - One Call Building Services is an Approved Contractor Part P
Gas Safe Register - One Call Building Services is a Registered Contractor
Alcumus - One Call Building Services is Safe Contractor Approved